Copyright © 2015. Lenda Murray. All rights reserved.

NPC Membership can be done at Check In


The National Physique Committee is the premier amateur physique organization in the world. Since 1982, the top athletes in bodybuilding, fitness, figure, bikini and physique have started their careers in the NPC. Many of those athletes graduated to successful careers in the IFBB Professional League, a list that includes 24 Olympia and 38 Arnold Classic winners.

NPC athletes are regularly featured in and on the covers of international publications such as FLEX, Muscular Development, Muscle & Fitness and Muscle & Fitness Hers, Fitness Rx for Women, Ironman and Musclemag International.

Lee Haney, Ronnie Coleman, Jay Cutler, Phil Heath, Cory Everson, Lenda Murray, Adela Garcia, Nicole Wilkins, Sonia Gonzales, Nicole Nagrani and Erin Stern are just some of the stars in the health and fitness industry who got their start in the NPC.

P.O. Box 13541
Pittsburgh, Pa. 15243

NPC​ Membership​

Olympia & National Qualifier